Book Discussion Group

Room: 
Putnam Parlor
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the third Monday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Mon Dec 21 2015.
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm