Eastside German Language School

Description: 

The group uses all rooms on the lower level including the Nursery, other than those rented by EMS.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat May 19 2018 except Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Sat May 19 2018.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm