RWelcomeMat

Room: 
Putnam Parlor
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Sep 06 2017.
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm