UMW Circle

Room: 
Putnam Parlor
Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Wed Feb 08 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017. Also includes Wed Feb 15 2017, Wed Mar 15 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017.
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm