Women's Executive Board

Room: 
Wesley Room (S-2)
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times except Tue Jan 03 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am