Women's Executive Board

Room: 
Wesley Room (S-2)
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Tue Jan 03 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018. Also includes Tue Aug 08 2017, Wed Jan 24 2018.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm