Women's Service Group

Room: 
Putnam Parlor
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm