Women's Service Group

Room: 
Putnam Parlor
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Wed Dec 06 2017.
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm