FUMC Bellevue Podcast

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
A Multi-faceted Look At Thomas Sunday, April 23, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Without Fear
Download:Audio icon Apr 16 2017.mp3
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
King Jesus Sunday, April 9, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Show Us The Father
Download:Audio icon Apr 2 2017.mp3
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
UMCOR In Action
Download:Audio icon Mar 26 2017.mp3
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Rosalee Mohney
Smells and Bells
Download:Audio icon Mar 19 2017.mp3
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Mere Miracle
Download:Audio icon Mar 12 2017.mp3
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Word Made Flesh
Download:Audio icon Mar 5 2017.mp3
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Back To Work
Download:Audio icon Feb 26 2017.mp3
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Faith In Practice Sunday, February 19, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
"You Have Heard BUT"
Download:Audio icon Feb 12 2017.mp3
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Salty Christians
Download:Audio icon Feb 5 2017.mp3
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Alternative Facts
Download:Audio icon Jan 29 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
When
Download:Audio icon Jan 22 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
What are You Looking For?
Download:Audio icon Jan 15 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Another Way
Download:Audio icon Jan 8 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
An Old Man and a Baby
Download:Audio icon Jan 1 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Rev. Dr. Kathlyn R. James
Guided Reflection
Download:Audio icon Dec 25 2016.mp3
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Smelly Folks
Download:Audio icon Dec 18 2016.mp3
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Frozen Power
Download:Audio icon Dec 11 2016.mp3
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Getting Ready Sunday, November 27, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Thankful Living
Download:Audio icon Nov 20 2016.mp3
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Open Doors
Download:Audio icon Nov 13 2016.mp3
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Here's a Talent, There's a Talent
Download:Audio icon Nov 6 2016.mp3
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Town Hall Sunday, October 30, 2016 Congregation

Pages