FUMC Bellevue Podcast

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
Faith In Practice Sunday, February 19, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
"You Have Heard BUT"
Download:Audio icon Feb 12 2017.mp3
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Salty Christians
Download:Audio icon Feb 5 2017.mp3
Sunday, February 5, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Alternative Facts
Download:Audio icon Jan 29 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
When
Download:Audio icon Jan 22 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
What are You Looking For?
Download:Audio icon Jan 15 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Another Way
Download:Audio icon Jan 8 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
An Old Man and a Baby
Download:Audio icon Jan 1 2017.mp3
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Rev. Dr. Kathlyn R. James
Guided Reflection
Download:Audio icon Dec 25 2016.mp3
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Smelly Folks
Download:Audio icon Dec 18 2016.mp3
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Frozen Power
Download:Audio icon Dec 11 2016.mp3
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Getting Ready Sunday, November 27, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Thankful Living
Download:Audio icon Nov 20 2016.mp3
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Open Doors
Download:Audio icon Nov 13 2016.mp3
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Here's a Talent, There's a Talent
Download:Audio icon Nov 6 2016.mp3
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Town Hall Sunday, October 30, 2016 Congregation
Rich Fools
Download:Audio icon Oct 30 2016.mp3
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Sacrificial Giving
Download:Audio icon Oct 23 2016.mp3
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
A God For Tough Times Sunday, October 16, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Thoughtful Consumption Sunday, October 9, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Perpetual
Download:Audio icon Oct 2 2016.mp3
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Tom Wilson
Embodied Sunday, September 25, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Going Humbly to God
Download:Audio icon Sep 18 2016.mp3
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Rejoice With Me
Download:Audio icon Sep 11 2016.mp3
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Molded Not Baked
Download:Audio icon Sep 4 2016.mp3
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen

Pages