Sermons

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
Be Here Now
Download:Audio icon Aug 20 2017.mp3
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Rev. Phil Antilla
Tell Your Story
Download:Audio icon Aug 13 2017.mp3
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Rev. Phil Antilla
Untitled Sunday, August 6, 2017 Rev. Phil Antilla
The Age of Loaves and Fishes Sunday, July 30, 2017 Rev. Phil Antilla
Carry It Well My Friends Sunday, July 23, 2017 Rev. Phil Antilla
The Zen of Again, Again Sunday, July 16, 2017 Rev. Phil Antilla
There's Somtehing Else Going On Here
Download:Audio icon July 9 2017.mp3
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Rev. Phil Antilla
spiritual Odyssey
Download:Audio icon July 2 2017.mp3
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Clara and Bill Poole
The Call To Be God's Advocates Sunday, June 25, 2017 Rev. Paul Benz
Compassion Sunday, June 18, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Making Disciples Sunday, June 11, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Acts That Bless
Download:Audio icon June 4 2017.mp3
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
So Heavenly Minded They Are No Earthly Good
Download:Audio icon May 28 2017.mp3
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Debts, Sins, and Trespasses
Download:Audio icon May 21 2017.mp3
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Jesus - Not A Helicopter Mom
Download:Audio icon May 14 2017.mp3
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
A Known Voice
Download:Audio icon May 7 2017.mp3
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Looking for Lights
Download:Audio icon Apr 30 2017.mp3
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
A Multi-faceted Look At Thomas Sunday, April 23, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Without Fear
Download:Audio icon Apr 16 2017.mp3
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
King Jesus Sunday, April 9, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Show Us The Father
Download:Audio icon Apr 2 2017.mp3
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
UMCOR In Action
Download:Audio icon Mar 26 2017.mp3
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Rosalee Mohney
Smells and Bells
Download:Audio icon Mar 19 2017.mp3
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Mere Miracle
Download:Audio icon Mar 12 2017.mp3
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Word Made Flesh
Download:Audio icon Mar 5 2017.mp3
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Rev. David Van Heyningen

Pages