Sermons

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
The Struggle With God
Download:Audio icon 2015-08-16F.mp3
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Restoring the Sacred Circle: PNW Annual Conference 2015
Download:Audio icon 2015-08-09.mp3
Sunday, August 9, 2015 Trina McCarrell
"...for the common good" Sunday, August 2, 2015 Rev. Dr. Beryl Ingram
The Struggle For Love Sunday, July 26, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Struggle for a Future Sunday, July 12, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Struggle Begins Sunday, July 5, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Wanting To Be Perfect Sunday, June 28, 2015 Huntley Beyer
Spiritual Redwoods Sunday, June 21, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Spiritual Redwoods Sunday, June 21, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
SPEECHLESS Sunday, June 14, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Feel The Spirit Sunday, June 7, 2015 BFUMC and LWUMC Choirs
Blowin' In The Wind
Download:Audio icon May 31 2015.mp3
Sunday, May 31, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Graced To Serve
Download:Audio icon May 24 2015.mp3
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
When Barriers Fall
Download:Audio icon May 17 2015.mp3
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Mandate To Love
Download:Audio icon May 10 2015.mp3
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Mandate To Love
Download:Audio icon May 10 2015.mp3
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Restoration Project
Download:Audio icon May 3 2015.mp3
Sunday, May 3, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
More than Holy Magic
Download:Audio icon Apr 26 2015.mp3
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Rev. Rody Rowe
A Tail of Two Kings
Download:Audio icon Apr 19 2015.mp3
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Nancy Berry
A Breath of Fresh Air
Download:Audio icon Apr 12 2015.mp3
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
To Be Continued
Download:Audio icon Apr 5 2015.mp3
Sunday, April 5, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Are we cheering for the right guy?
Download:Audio icon Mar 29 2015.mp3
Sunday, March 29, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
It Takes All Sorts
Download:Audio icon Mar 8 2015.mp3
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
God's Dreamhome
Download:Audio icon Mar 1 2015.mp3
Sunday, March 1, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr
Our Yearning to Connect
Download:Audio icon Feb 22 2015.mp3
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Rev. Steve Tarr

Pages