Sermons

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
What Are We Expecting?
Download:Audio icon Mar 30 2014.mp3
Sunday, March 30, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Good News About the Bad News
Download:Audio icon Mar 23 2014.mp3
Sunday, March 23, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Jesus the Homeless Man – and Other Names for the Messiah
Download:Audio icon Mar 16 2014.mp3
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Tara Miller - Mary’s Place
Sweet Deceit
Download:Audio icon Mar 9 2014.mp3
Sunday, March 9, 2014 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Why Forgiveness?
Download:Audio icon Mar 2 2014.mp3
Sunday, March 2, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Why Church Membership?
Download:Audio icon Feb 23 2014.mp3
Sunday, February 23, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Why Church Membership?
Download:Audio icon Feb 23 2014.mp3
Sunday, February 23, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Why Prayer?
Download:Audio icon Feb 2 2014.mp3
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Why Give?
Download:Audio icon Feb 2 2014.mp3
Sunday, February 2, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Why Jesus?
Download:Audio icon Jan 26 2014.mp3
Sunday, January 26, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Why Worship?
Download:Audio icon Jan 19 2014.mp3
Sunday, January 19, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Why Ask?
Download:Audio icon Jan 12 2014.mp3
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Get Up and Glow
Download:Audio icon Jan 5 2014.mp3
Thursday, January 9, 2014 Rev. Steve Tarr
Back to the Future
Download:Audio icon Nov 03 2013.mp3
Sunday, November 3, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
It’s a Whitewater World
Download:Audio icon Oct 27 2013.mp3
Sunday, October 27, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Guest speaker from Atlantic Street Center
Download:Audio icon Nov 20 2013.mp3
Thursday, October 24, 2013 Michelle Mitchell-Brannon
Just My Style Sunday, September 15, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Who You Are
Download:Audio icon Sept 8 2013.mp3
Sunday, September 8, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Drawing the Right Conclusions
Download:Audio icon Sept 1 2013.mp3
Sunday, September 1, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Truth About Consequences
Download:Audio icon Aug 11 2013.mp3
Sunday, August 11, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
How to Get There From Here
Download:Audio icon Aug 4 2013.mp3
Sunday, August 4, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
As Long As You Put Your Home Into It Sunday, July 28, 2013 Dr. Huntley Beyer
Now What? Sunday, July 14, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
From Bad to Worse
Download:Audio icon July 7 2013.mp3
Sunday, July 7, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Trouble in the Family Sunday, June 30, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr

Pages