Sermons

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
Guest speaker from Atlantic Street Center
Download:Audio icon Nov 20 2013.mp3
Thursday, October 24, 2013 Michelle Mitchell-Brannon
Just My Style Sunday, September 15, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Who You Are
Download:Audio icon Sept 8 2013.mp3
Sunday, September 8, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Drawing the Right Conclusions
Download:Audio icon Sept 1 2013.mp3
Sunday, September 1, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Truth About Consequences
Download:Audio icon Aug 11 2013.mp3
Sunday, August 11, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
How to Get There From Here
Download:Audio icon Aug 4 2013.mp3
Sunday, August 4, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
As Long As You Put Your Home Into It Sunday, July 28, 2013 Dr. Huntley Beyer
Now What? Sunday, July 14, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
From Bad to Worse
Download:Audio icon July 7 2013.mp3
Sunday, July 7, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Trouble in the Family Sunday, June 30, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
When God Gives Dreams Sunday, June 23, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Prodigal Father Sunday, June 16, 2013 Nancy Berry
Baseball’s Breakthrough Moment
Download:Audio icon June 9 2013.mp3
Sunday, June 9, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Out of the Box of Ministry Overload
Download:Audio icon June 4 2013.mp3
Sunday, June 2, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Out of the Box of Chronic Conditions
Download:Audio icon May 26 2013.mp3
Sunday, May 26, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Out of the Box of Church As Usual
Download:Audio icon May 19 2013.mp3
Sunday, May 19, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Out of the Box of Compassion Fatigue
Download:Audio icon May 12 2013.mp3
Sunday, May 12, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
What Jesus Wants Us to Remember
Download:Audio icon May 5 2013.mp3
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr and Rev. Se Yong Park
Towards Next Generation
Download:Audio icon Apr 28 2013.mp3
Sunday, April 28, 2013 Rev. Se Yong Park and Rev. Steve Tarr
(no title)
Download:Audio icon Apr 21 3013.mp3
Sunday, April 21, 2013 Rev. John Helmiere
Out of the Box of Artificial Spirituality
Download:Audio icon Apr 14 2013.mp3
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Breaking Out of the Box
Download:Audio icon Apr 7 2013.mp3
Sunday, April 7, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Significance of the Stone (Easter Sunday)
Download:Audio icon Mar 31 2013.mp3
Sunday, March 31, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
To Change the World: Go
Download:Audio icon Mar 24 2013.mp3
Sunday, March 24, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
To Change the World: Rescue
Download:Audio icon Mar 17 2013.mp3
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr

Pages