Sermons

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
Towards Next Generation
Download:Audio icon Apr 28 2013.mp3
Sunday, April 28, 2013 Rev. Se Yong Park and Rev. Steve Tarr
(no title)
Download:Audio icon Apr 21 3013.mp3
Sunday, April 21, 2013 Rev. John Helmiere
Out of the Box of Artificial Spirituality
Download:Audio icon Apr 14 2013.mp3
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Breaking Out of the Box
Download:Audio icon Apr 7 2013.mp3
Sunday, April 7, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Significance of the Stone (Easter Sunday)
Download:Audio icon Mar 31 2013.mp3
Sunday, March 31, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
To Change the World: Go
Download:Audio icon Mar 24 2013.mp3
Sunday, March 24, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
To Change the World: Rescue
Download:Audio icon Mar 17 2013.mp3
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
To Change the World: Welcome
Download:Audio icon Mar 3 2013.mp3
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
To Change the World: Feed
Download:Audio icon Feb 24 2013.mp3
Sunday, February 24, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
To Change the World: Follow
Download:Audio icon Feb 17 2013.mp3
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Myth 5: If I’m Good Enough I’ll Get to Heaven
Download:Audio icon Feb 10 2013.mp3
Sunday, February 10, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Myth 4: You Always Get What You Deserve
Download:Audio icon Feb 3 2013.mp3
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Myth 3: God Only Has a Purpose for Extraordinary People
Download:Audio icon Jan 27 2013.mp3
Monday, January 28, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Lord Helps Those Who Help Themselves
Download:Audio icon Jan 20 2013.mp3
Sunday, January 20, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
It Was Meant to Be
Download:Audio icon Jan 13 2013.mp3
Sunday, January 13, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Star Power
Download:Audio icon Jan 6 2013.mp3
Sunday, January 6, 2013 Rev. Steve Tarr
Walking the Walk
Download:Audio icon Dec 30 2012.mp3
Sunday, December 30, 2012 Nancy Berry
What’s On Your List?
Download:Audio icon Dec 16 2012.mp3
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Red Carpet Treatment
Download:Audio icon Nov 25 2012.mp3
Sunday, November 25, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
How Will I Share My Gifts?
Download:Audio icon Oct 18 2012.mp3
Sunday, November 18, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
How Can I Gift the Future?
Download:Audio icon Nov 11 2012.mp3
Monday, November 12, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
Who Has Given Me Gifts? (All Saints Day)
Download:Audio icon Nov 4 2012.mp3
Sunday, November 4, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
What Gifts Have I Been Given?
Download:Audio icon Oct 28 2012.mp3
Sunday, October 28, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
Pass It On
Download:Audio icon Oct 21 2012.mp3
Sunday, October 21, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
How to Grow Your Faith
Download:Audio icon Oct 14 2012.mp3
Sunday, October 14, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr

Pages