Sermons

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
The Importance of Teamwork
Download:Audio icon Aug 12 2012.mp3
Sunday, August 12, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
A Plan for Victory
Download:Audio icon Aug 5 2012.mp3
Sunday, August 5, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
The Winning Attitude Tuesday, July 31, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
Time Out
Download:Audio icon Apr 22 2012.mp3
Sunday, July 22, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
Faith in God is Not Something That Happens Once Sunday, July 15, 2012 Huntley Beyer
In a Strange Land
Download:Audio icon July 8 2012.mp3
Sunday, July 8, 2012 Nancy Berry
Invitation to the Dance
Download:Audio icon July 1 2012.mp3
Monday, July 2, 2012 Rev. Steve Tarr
Rebuild, Restore, Renew Tuesday, June 26, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Fathers as Seed Planters
Download:Audio icon Jun 17 2012.mp3
Sunday, June 17, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Certifiably Crazy Sunday, June 10, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Our Lives as Letters
Download:Audio icon June 3 2012.mp3
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 Marcella Baker
Come, Holy Spirit, Come
Download:Audio icon May 27 2012.mp3
Sunday, May 27, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
No Matter What, I Love You!
Download:Audio icon May 13 2012.mp3
Sunday, May 13, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Communion Connection
Download:Audio icon May 6 2012.mp3
Sunday, May 6, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Bifocals, Border Collies and Binoculars
Download:Audio icon Apr 29 2012.mp3
Sunday, April 29, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Earth Wisdom
Download:Audio icon Apr 22 2012.mp3
Sunday, April 22, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Let's Squabble, Shall We?
Download:Audio icon Apr 1 2012.mp3
Sunday, April 1, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Haiti Mission Team Report
Download:Audio icon Mar 25 2012.mp3
Monday, March 26, 2012 Haiti Mission Team
Having Enough in a Have-More World
Download:Audio icon Mar 18 2012.mp3
Sunday, March 18, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
A Flash of Anger
Download:Audio icon Mar 11 2012.mp3
Sunday, March 11, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
The Symbol of the Cross in Hymnody
Download:Audio icon Mar 04 2012.mp3
Sunday, March 4, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
And God said, "This is the Sign of the Covenent."
Download:Audio icon Feb 26 2012.mp3
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
Homosexuality and the B-I-B-L-E
Download:Audio icon Feb 19 2012.mp3
Sunday, February 19, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
A Love Song For Lepers
Download:Audio icon Feb 12 2012.mp3
Sunday, February 12, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram
When Our Hearts Are Wintry
Download:Audio icon Feb 05 2012.mp3
Sunday, February 5, 2012 Dr. Beryl Ingram

Pages