Sermons

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
Guided Reflection
Download:Audio icon Dec 25 2016.mp3
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Smelly Folks
Download:Audio icon Dec 18 2016.mp3
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Frozen Power
Download:Audio icon Dec 11 2016.mp3
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Getting Ready Sunday, November 27, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Thankful Living
Download:Audio icon Nov 20 2016.mp3
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Open Doors
Download:Audio icon Nov 13 2016.mp3
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Here's a Talent, There's a Talent
Download:Audio icon Nov 6 2016.mp3
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Town Hall Sunday, October 30, 2016 Congregation
Rich Fools
Download:Audio icon Oct 30 2016.mp3
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Sacrificial Giving
Download:Audio icon Oct 23 2016.mp3
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
A God For Tough Times Sunday, October 16, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Thoughtful Consumption Sunday, October 9, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Perpetual
Download:Audio icon Oct 2 2016.mp3
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Tom Wilson
Embodied Sunday, September 25, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Going Humbly to God
Download:Audio icon Sep 18 2016.mp3
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Rejoice With Me
Download:Audio icon Sep 11 2016.mp3
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Molded Not Baked
Download:Audio icon Sep 4 2016.mp3
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
A Postcard From The Soul Sunday, August 28, 2016 Huntley Beyer
Integration, or Diss-Integration Sunday, August 21, 2016 Rev. Dr. Beryl Ingram
Conversation
Download:Audio icon Aug 14 2016.mp3
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen, Caesar Uribe, & Cheryl Uribe
Blessed Be The Ready Sunday, August 7, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
In Mission Together: Responding to the Nepal Earthquake
Download:Audio icon Jul 31 2016.mp3
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Katherine Parker
Sabbath Moments Sunday, July 24, 2016 Brieanne Allen
Sabbath Moments Sunday, July 24, 2016 Brieanne Allen
What Matters
Download:Audio icon Jul 17 2016.mp3
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen

Pages