Sermons

Title Audio File Sermon Date Speaker
Rich Fools
Download:Audio icon Oct 30 2016.mp3
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Sacrificial Giving
Download:Audio icon Oct 23 2016.mp3
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
A God For Tough Times Sunday, October 16, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Thoughtful Consumption Sunday, October 9, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Perpetual
Download:Audio icon Oct 2 2016.mp3
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Tom Wilson
Embodied Sunday, September 25, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Going Humbly to God
Download:Audio icon Sep 18 2016.mp3
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Rejoice With Me
Download:Audio icon Sep 11 2016.mp3
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Molded Not Baked
Download:Audio icon Sep 4 2016.mp3
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
A Postcard From The Soul Sunday, August 28, 2016 Huntley Beyer
Integration, or Diss-Integration Sunday, August 21, 2016 Rev. Dr. Beryl Ingram
Conversation
Download:Audio icon Aug 14 2016.mp3
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen, Caesar Uribe, & Cheryl Uribe
Blessed Be The Ready Sunday, August 7, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
In Mission Together: Responding to the Nepal Earthquake
Download:Audio icon Jul 31 2016.mp3
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Katherine Parker
Sabbath Moments Sunday, July 24, 2016 Brieanne Allen
Sabbath Moments Sunday, July 24, 2016 Brieanne Allen
What Matters
Download:Audio icon Jul 17 2016.mp3
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Neighborly Sunday, July 10, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Not 12 But 70
Download:Audio icon Jul 3 2016.mp3
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Love Your Neighbor Sunday, June 26, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Which Part Did God Say Sunday, June 19, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
How Much Is Too Much Sunday, June 12, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
How Does God Help?
Download:Audio icon Jun 5 2016.mp3
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Everything Happens For A Reason Sunday, May 29, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen
Trinity Sunday, May 22, 2016 Rev. David Van Heyningen

Pages